Einträge 41 bis 58 von insgesamt 58
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]
Schliewe, Anne

Email:
anne.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schliewe, Hartmut

Email:
hartmut.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.45 - 12.00
Dammstraße
VR Physik
Schott, Birgit

Email:
birgit.schott@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SCB
wöchentlich
Dienstag
11.30 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schrön, Ulrike

Email:
ulrike.schroen@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRÖ
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schubert, Felix

Email:
felix.schubert@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SFX
monatlich
1. Montag
10.45 - 11.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Anke

Email:
anke.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Dirk

Email:
dirk.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEL
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Sesselmann, Michaela

Email:
michaela.sesselmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEM
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
9.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Steiner, Madeleine

Email:
madeleine.steiner.1@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STM
   
Sumkin, Anne

Email:
anne.sumkin@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SUA
monatlich
1. Montag
13.30 - 14.00
Lohauschule
VR Bio/Ph (L03)
Voigt, Nora

Email:
nora.voigt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: VOI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.40 - 11.20
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Wagner, Isabel

Email:
isabel.wagner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAG
monatlich
1. Montag
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Walter, Severin

Email:
severin.walter@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAS
monatlich
1. Dienstag
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Walther, Elke

Email:
elke.walther@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAL
wöchentlich
Montag
13.00 - 13.45
Dammstraße
VR En (205)
Welsch, Thomas

Email:
thomas.welsch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WEL
monatlich
1. Dienstag
12.45 - 13.30
Dammstraße
VR If (317)
0171 1413240
Zettler, Corina

Email:
corina.zettler@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: ZETC
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.45 - 11.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 2 (324)
Zettler, Reiner

Email:
reiner.zettler@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: ZETR
monatlich
1. Montag
9.00 - 9.30
Dammstraße
VR Ge/WR (308)
Zitzmann, Annett

Email:
annett.zitzmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: ZIZ
   
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]