Einträge 41 bis 60 von insgesamt 62
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   » 
Pellmann, Hannes

Email:
hannes.pellmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PEL
wöchentlich
Montag
9.45 - 10.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Petzold, Cornelia

Email:
cornelia.petzold@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PET
wöchentlich
Dienstag
09.35 - 10.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Philipp, Anna-Maria

Email:
anna-maria.philipp@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PHI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
15.00 - 16.00
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Rauch, Siegfried

Email:
siegfried.rauch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RAU
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
14.30 - 16.00
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/702977
Rust, Angelika

Email:
angelika.rust@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RUS
   
Sauerteig, Andrea

Email:
andrea.sauerteig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SAT
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.00 - 10.45
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/805698
Scherf, Klara

Email:
klara.scherf@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRF
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
VR If (317)
Schliewe, Anne

Email:
anne.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
12.15 - 13.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schliewe, Hartmut

Email:
hartmut.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.45 - 12.00
Dammstraße
VR Physik
Schrön, Ulrike

Email:
ulrike.schroen@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRÖ
wöchentlich
Montag
12.45 - 13.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Seliger, Anke

Email:
anke.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Dirk

Email:
dirk.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEL
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Sesselmann, Michaela

Email:
michaela.sesselmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEM
monatlich
1. Montag
14.00 - 15.00
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 2 (324)
Steiner, Madeleine

Email:
madeleine.steiner.1@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STM
wöchentlich
Dienstag
09.50 - 10.30
Dammstraße
VR Chemie
Sumkin, Anne

Email:
anne.sumkin@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WEB
monatlich
1. Dienstag
11.45 - 12.30
Lohauschule
VR Bio/Ph (L03)
036754256874
Voigt, Nora

Email:
nora.voigt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: VOI
wöchentlich
Freitag
11.45 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Wagner, Isabel

Email:
isabel.wagner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAG
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Walter, Severin

Email:
severin.walter@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAS
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
10.30 - 11.15
Dammstraße
VR Gg/Sk (208)
Walther, Elke

Email:
elke.walther@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAL
   
Welsch, Thomas

Email:
thomas.welsch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WEL
monatlich
1. Freitag
13.30 - 14.15
Dammstraße
VR If (317)
0171 1413240
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   »