Einträge 41 bis 60 von insgesamt 65
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   » 
Richter, David

Email:
david.richter@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RIC
   
Riotte, Thomas

Email:
thomas.riotte@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RIO
   
Roß, Gisela

Email:
gisela.ross@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: ROß
wöchentlich
Freitag
8.00 - 9.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
03675/468890
Rust, Angelika

Email:
angelika.rust@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RUS
   
Sauerteig, Andrea

Email:
andrea.sauerteig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SAT
wöchentlich
Montag
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/805698
Schliewe, Anne

Email:
anne.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schliewe, Hartmut

Email:
hartmut.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.45 - 12.00
Dammstraße
VR Physik
Schott, Birgit

Email:
birgit.schott@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SCB
wöchentlich
Dienstag
11.30 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schott, Günter

Email:
guenter.schott@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SCG
monatlich
1. Montag
11.30 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schrön, Ulrike

Email:
ulrike.schroen@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRÖ
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schubert, Felix

Email:
felix.schubert@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SFX
monatlich
1. Montag
10.45 - 11.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Anke

Email:
anke.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Dirk

Email:
dirk.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEL
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Sesselmann, Michaela

Email:
michaela.sesselmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEM
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
9.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Steiner, Barbara

Email:
barbara.steiner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STB
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.00 - 10.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Steiner, Madeleine

Email:
madeleine.steiner.1@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STM
   
Sumkin, Anne

Email:
anne.sumkin@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SUA
monatlich
1. Montag
13.30 - 14.00
Lohauschule
VR Bio/Ph (L03)
Voigt, Nora

Email:
nora.voigt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: VOI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.40 - 11.20
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Wagner, Isabel

Email:
isabel.wagner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAG
monatlich
1. Montag
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Walter, Severin

Email:
severin.walter@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAS
monatlich
1. Dienstag
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   »