Einträge 41 bis 60 von insgesamt 62
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   » 
Philipp, Anna-Maria

Email:
anna-maria.philipp@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PHI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
8.50 - 9.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Rauch, Siegfried

Email:
siegfried.rauch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RAU
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
14.30 - 16.00
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/702977
Rust, Angelika

Email:
angelika.rust@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RUS
   
Sauerteig, Andrea

Email:
andrea.sauerteig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SAT
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
12.15 - 13.00
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/805698
Schliewe, Anne

Email:
anne.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schliewe, Hartmut

Email:
hartmut.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.45 - 12.00
Dammstraße
VR Physik
Schott, Birgit

Email:
birgit.schott@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SCB
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
9.00 - 9.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schrön, Ulrike

Email:
ulrike.schroen@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRÖ
wöchentlich
Montag
12.45 - 13.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Schubert, Felix

Email:
felix.schubert@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SFX
monatlich
1. Montag
10.45 - 11.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Anke

Email:
anke.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Seliger, Dirk

Email:
dirk.seliger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEL
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Sesselmann, Michaela

Email:
michaela.sesselmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SEM
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
9.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Steiner, Barbara

Email:
barbara.steiner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STB
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
12.45 - 13.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Steiner, Madeleine

Email:
madeleine.steiner.1@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: STM
   
Sumkin, Anne

Email:
anne.sumkin@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SUA
monatlich
1. Dienstag
11.45 - 12.30
Lohauschule
VR Bio/Ph (L03)
036754256874
Voigt, Nora

Email:
nora.voigt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: VOI
wöchentlich
Montag
10.40 - 11.20
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Wagner, Isabel

Email:
isabel.wagner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAG
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
09.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Walter, Severin

Email:
severin.walter@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAS
monatlich
1. Dienstag
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Walther, Elke

Email:
elke.walther@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WAL
wöchentlich
Montag
13.00 - 13.45
Dammstraße
VR En (205)
Welsch, Thomas

Email:
thomas.welsch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: WEL
monatlich
1. Dienstag
12.45 - 13.30
Dammstraße
VR If (317)
0171 1413240
Seite wählen:  «  1  2  [3]  4   »