Einträge 1 bis 20 von insgesamt 63
Seite wählen: [1]  2  3  4   » 
Bätz, Stephan

Email:
stephan.baetz@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BÄZ
wöchentlich
Montag
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Sportlehrerzimmer
Bayer, Cornelia

Email:
cornelia.bayer@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BAY
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
9.50 - 10.20
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 2 (324)
Beyer, Eva

Email:
eva.beyer@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BEY
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Böhlein, Anke

Email:
anke.boehlein@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BÖA
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.25 - 11.40
Dammstraße
VR Biologie
Brand, Wolfgang

Email:
wolfgang.brand@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BRA
   
Büttner, Sylvie

Email:
sylvie.buettner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BÜT
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.00 - 10.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Buff, Sabine

Email:
sabine.buff@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: BUF
wöchentlich
Dienstag
09.35 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Degner-Engelhardt, Kristin

Email:
kristin.degner-engelhardt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: DGE
monatlich
1. Montag
11.30 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Dickmann, Walter

Email:
walter.dickmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: DIC
   
Dietrich, Kerstin

Email:
kerstin.dietrich@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: DIE
monatlich
1. Mittwoch
9.50 - 10.35
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Engelbrecht, Gabriele

Email:
gabriele.engelbrecht@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: ENG
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.30 - 11.30
Dammstraße
VR Biologie
Fichtner, Annett

Email:
annett.fichtner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: FCH
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Förtsch, Riccardo

Email:
riccardo.foertsch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: FÖR
wöchentlich
Dienstag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Friebe, Silvia

Email:
silvia.friebe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: FRB
   
Friedel, Christiane

Email:
christiane.friedel@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: FRD
wöchentlich
Montag
12.30 - 13.30
Dammstraße
VR De (202)
036762/33365
Gebhardt, Annette

Email:
annette.gebhardt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GEB
monatlich
1. Freitag
9.45 - 10.30
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Giernoth, Burgl

Email:
burgl.giernoth@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GIE
wöchentlich
Montag
8.50 - 9.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Gläser, Tobias

Email:
tobias.glaeser@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GLÄ
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Göhring, Julia

Email:
julia.goehring@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GÖH
wöchentlich
Dienstag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Greiner, Madlen

Email:
madlen.greiner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GRE
   
Seite wählen: [1]  2  3  4   »