Einträge 21 bis 40 von insgesamt 65
Seite wählen:  «  1  [2]  3  4   » 
Hartwig, Dirk

Email:
dirk.hartwig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HAR
monatlich
1. Montag
11.30 - 12.30
Lohauschule
Sportlehrerzimmer
Hausdörfer, Roland

Email:
roland.hausdoerfer@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HAU
wöchentlich
Montag
9.50 - 10.30
Dammstraße
VR Biologie
Henniger, Evelyn Johanna

Email:
evelyn-johanna.henniger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HEN
wöchentlich
Dienstag
8.50 - 9.35
Dammstraße
VR Re/Et (302)
Herold, Gabriele

Email:
gabriele.herold@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HER
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
8.50 - 9.35
Dammstraße
VR De (202)
Heß, Ulla

Email:
ulla.hess@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HEß
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Jannusch, Angela

Email:
angela.jannusch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: JAA
monatlich
1. Montag
8.30 - 9.30
Dammstraße
VR Re/Et (302)
03675/4688921
Keiderling, Marina

Email:
marina.keiderling@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KEI
monatlich
1. Dienstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 2 (324)
Kloß, Irene

Email:
irene.kloss@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KLß
wöchentlich
Montag
10.50 - 11.20
Dammstraße
VR En (205)
01742492111
Koch, Silke

Email:
silke.koch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KOC
wöchentlich
Montag
9.50 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Köthe, Torsten

Email:
torsten.koethe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KÖT
monatlich
1. Montag
14.00 - 15.00
Dammstraße
VR Gg/Sk (208)
03675/4688922
Krieger, Dennis

Email:
dennis.krieger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KRI
wöchentlich
Dienstag
13.40 - 14.20
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 2 (324)
Kröppel, Silvia

Email:
silvia.kroeppel@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KRP
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.40 - 11.25
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Kropp, Ilona

Email:
ilona.kropp@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KRO
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Luthardt, Dorothea

Email:
dorothea.luthardt@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: LUT
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
14.30 - 15.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Motschmann, Doris

Email:
doris.motschmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: MOT
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Oberender, Dieter

Email:
dieter.oberender@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: OBE
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
11.35 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Beratungslehrer (322)
Pasztori, Carmen

Email:
carmen.pasztori@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PAS
   
Pellmann, Hannes

Email:
hannes.pellmann@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PEL
wöchentlich
Montag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Petzold, Cornelia

Email:
cornelia.petzold@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PET
wöchentlich
Dienstag
09.35 - 10.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Rauch, Siegfried

Email:
siegfried.rauch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RAU
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
14.30 - 16.00
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/702977
Seite wählen:  «  1  [2]  3  4   »