Einträge 21 bis 40 von insgesamt 51
Seite wählen:  «  1  [2]  3   » 
Göhring, Louis

Email:
louis.goehring@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GÖL
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.45 - 11.15
Dammstraße
VR Chemie
Greiner, Madlen

Email:
madlen.greiner@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: GRE
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
12.30 - 13.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Hartwig, Dirk

Email:
dirk.hartwig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HAR
monatlich
1. Montag
11.30 - 12.30
Lohauschule
Sportlehrerzimmer
Hausdörfer, Roland

Email:
roland.hausdoerfer@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HAU
wöchentlich
Montag
11.30 - 12.15
Lohauschule
Sportlehrerzimmer
Henniger, Evelyn

Email:
evelyn.henniger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HEN
wöchentlich
Dienstag
8.50 - 9.35
Dammstraße
VR Re/Et (302)
Henniger, Falk

Email:
falk.henniger@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HEF
   
Hundsdörfer, Isger

Email:
isger.hundsdoerfer@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: HUN
   
Jannusch, Angela

Email:
angela.jannusch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: JAA
monatlich
1. Montag
8.30 - 9.30
Dammstraße
VR Re/Et (302)
03675/4688921
Kloß, Irene

Email:
irene.kloss@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KLß
wöchentlich
Dienstag
12.30 - 13.30
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
01742492111
Koch, Silke

Email:
silke.koch@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KOC
wöchentlich
Montag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Köthe, Torsten

Email:
torsten.koethe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KÖT
monatlich
1. Montag
14.00 - 15.00
Dammstraße
VR Gg/Sk (208)
03675/4688922
Kröppel, Silvia

Email:
silvia.kroeppel@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: KRP
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
10.00 - 10.35
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
Langbein, Felix

Email:
felix.langbein@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: LAN
monatlich
1. Mittwoch
12.50 - 13.20
Dammstraße
VR Chemie
Oberender, Dieter

Email:
dieter.oberender@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: OBE
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
11.35 - 12.15
Dammstraße
Beratungslehrer (322)
Petzold, Cornelia

Email:
cornelia.petzold@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: PET
wöchentlich
Dienstag
09.35 - 10.25
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Rust, Angelika

Email:
angelika.rust@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: RUS
   
Sauerteig, Andrea

Email:
andrea.sauerteig@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SAT
wöchentlich
Dienstag
10.00 - 10.45
Lohauschule
Lehrerzimmer
03675/805698
Scherf, Klara

Email:
klara.scherf@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SRF
monatlich
1. Donnerstag
10.40 - 11.25
Dammstraße
VR If (317)
Schliewe, Anne

Email:
anne.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLA
wöchentlich
Donnerstag
12.15 - 13.15
Dammstraße
Lehrerzimmer 1 (225)
Schliewe, Hartmut

Email:
hartmut.schliewe@schule.thueringen.de

Kürzel: SLI
wöchentlich
Mittwoch
10.45 - 12.00
Dammstraße
VR Physik
Seite wählen:  «  1  [2]  3   »